Skip to content

I’ve been cooking today

March 25, 2010

No driving work today so I did some cooking:

Wholemeal loaf (OK, in a breadmaker), apple & raisin pie (my first attempt at pastry), glazed with warmed marmalade, and a fish pie with salmon, prawns, whiting and mixed veg.

Yummy !!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. James permalink
    April 15, 2010 1:39 am

    I didn’t realise you had made ALL of that!!!! Good work

  2. April 15, 2010 12:01 pm

    Thank you, my son. I was pretty pleased with my efforts.

Leave a Reply

