Skip to content

The Apprentice, on BBC2

June 13, 2007

Have you been watching this series?

Would you like to work for someone like Sir Alan?

Perhaps you already do. If so, you have my sympathy.

I’ve been lucky enough to have worked all my life for employers and managers who treated me as a fellow human being. If I was ill or having trouble with a task I was given help. I may never have earned the sort of salary being offered on this show but I’m damned sure I was happier than the successful apprentice will be.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

